Mount Eaton Church logo

MEDIA

bible reading plan

Join us as we read through the New Testament, Isaiah and Jeremiah in a year together as a church.

The downloadable reading plan is available here.

Day 239 - Sunday, August 27 - Jeremiah 16

Day 240 - Monday, August 28 - Matthew 28

Day 241 - Tuesday, August 29 - Hebrews 1-2

Day 242 - Wednesday, August 30 - Hebrews 3-4

Day 243 - Thursday, August 31 - Hebrews 5-6

Day 244 - Friday, September 1 - Hebrews 7-8

Day 245 - Saturday, September 2 - Jeremiah 17

Day 246 - Sunday, September 3 - Jeremiah 18

Day 247 - Monday, September 4 - Hebrews 9

Day 248 - Tuesday, September 5 - Hebrews 10

Day 249 - Wednesday, September 6 - Hebrews 11

Day 250 - Thursday, September 7 - Hebrews 12

Day 251 - Friday, September 8 - Hebrews 13

Day 252 - Saturday, September 9 - Jeremiah 19

Day 253 - Sunday, September 10 - Jeremiah 20

Day 254 - Monday, September 11 - James 1

Day 255 - Tuesday, September 12 - James 2

Day 256 - Wednesday, September 13 - James 3

Day 257 - Thursday, September 14 - James 4

Day 258 - Friday, September 15 - James 5

Day 259 - Saturday, September 16 - Jeremiah 21

Day 260 - Sunday, September 17 - Jeremiah 22

Day 261 - Monday, September 18 - Mark 1

Day 262 - Tuesday, September 19 - Mark 2

Day 263 - Wednesday, September 20 - Mark 3

Day 264 - Thursday, September 21 - Mark 4

Day 265 - Friday, September 22 - Mark 5

Day 266 - Saturday, September 23 - Jeremiah 23

Day 267 - Sunday, September 24 - Jeremiah 24

Day 268 - Monday, September 25 - Mark 6

Day 269 - Tuesday, September 26 - Mark 7

Day 270 - Wednesday, September 27 - Mark 8

Day 271 - Thursday, September 28 - Mark 9

Day 272 - Friday, September 29 - Mark 10

Day 273 - Saturday, September 30 - Jeremiah 25

Day 274 - Sunday, October 1 - Jeremiah 26

Day 275 - Monday, October 2 - Mark 11

Day 276 - Tuesday, October 3 - Mark 12

Day 277 - Wednesday, October 4 - Mark 13

Day 278 - Thursday, October 5 - Mark 14

Day 279 - Friday, October 6 - Mark 15

Day 280 - Saturday, October 7 - Jeremiah 27

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon