Mount Eaton Church logo

MEDIA

bible reading plan

Join us as we read through the New Testament, Isaiah and Jeremiah in a year together as a church.

The downloadable reading plan is available here.

Day 176 - Sunday, June 25 - Isaiah 64

Day 177 - Monday, June 26 - Ephesians 1

Day 178 - Tuesday, June 27 - Ephesians 2

Day 179 - Wednesday, June 28 - Ephesians 3

Day 180 - Thursday, June 29 - Ephesians 4

Day 181 - Friday, June 30 - Ephesians 5

Day 182 - Saturday, July 1 - Isaiah 65

Day 183 - Sunday, July 2 - Isaiah 66

Day 184 - Monday, July 3 - Ephesians 6

Day 185 - Tuesday, July 4 - Philemon 1

Day 186 - Wednesday, July 5 - Philippians 1

Day 187 - Thursday, July 6 - Philippians 2

Day 188 - Friday, July 7 - Philippians 3

Day 189 - Saturday, July 8 - Jeremiah 1

Day 190 - Sunday, July 9 - Jeremiah 2

Day 191 - Monday, July 10 - Philipians 4

Day 192 - Tuesday, July 11 - 1 Timothy 1-2

Day 193 - Wednesday, July 12 - 1 Timothy 3-4

Day 194 - Thursday, July 13 - 1 Timothy 5-6

Day 195 - Friday, July 14 - Titus 1-2

Day 196 - Saturday, July 15 - Jeremiah 3

Day 197 - Sunday, July 16 - Jeremiah 4

Day 198 - Monday, July 17 - Titus 3

Day 199 - Tuesday, July 18 - 2 Timothy 1-2

Day 200 - Wednesday, July 19 - 2 Timothy 3-4

Day 201 - Thursday, July 20 - Matthew 1

Day 202 - Friday, July 21 - Matthew 2

Day 203 - Saturday, July 22 - Jeremiah 5

Day 204 - Sunday, July 23 - Jeremiah 6

Day 205 - Monday, July 24 - Matthew 3

Day 206 - Tuesday, July 25 - Matthew 4

Day 207 - Wednesday, July 26 - Matthew 5

Day 208 - Thursday, July 27 - Matthew 6

Day 209 - Friday, July 28 - Matthew 7

Day 210 - Saturday, July 29 - Jeremiah 7

Day 211 - Sunday, July 30 - Jeremiah 8

Day 212 - Monday, July 31 - Matthew 8

Day 213 - Tuesday, August 1 - Matthew 9

Day 214 - Wednesday, August 2 - Matthew 10

Day 215 - Thursday, August 3 - Matthew 11

Day 216 - Friday, August 4 - Matthew 12

Day 217 - Saturday, August 5 - Jeremiah 9

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon